THIS WEEK IN THE DISCOVER SCI-FI SPOTLIGHT….


Edge of Valor

$2.99 New Release

EDGE OF VALOR

by Josh Hayes

When their mission fails, his begins.


Dusty's Diary

99¢ New Release

DUSTY'S DIARY 4

by Bobby Adair

One Frustrated Man's Apocalypse Story.


THE DUSTY'S DIARY BOX SET

99¢ Box Set

THE DUSTY'S DIARY BOX SET

by Bobby Adair

It didn't happen overnight, not like in the movies. 


Hero Code

New Release

HERO CODE

by Lindsay Buroker

If Casmir can’t convince Jager that he’s worth keeping around, he could lose everything and everyone he cares about.


Magitech Chronicles

99¢ Box Set

THE MAGITECH CHRONICLES QUADRILOGY

by Chris Fox

Their fleets are in ruins. Their worlds burn. The Godswar has come again.


Battleground

New Release

BATTLEGROUND

by Joshua Dalzelle

The war was inevitable.


Semper Fi

New Release

SEMPER FI

by Evan Currie

Hale will throw every bit of power he has at the very source that granted him with his strength…


The Extinction Cycle

New Release

MISSIONS: VOLUME 2

by Nicholas Sansbury Smith


Heroic last stands, the transformation of men into beasts, and hardened warriors engaged in battle against overwhelming odds.


Sky Hunter

Freebie

SKY HUNTER

by Chris Reher

Air Command pilot Nova Whiteside is assigned to a remote outpost to guard the construction of a tethered orbiter, Skyranch Twelve, against rebel sabotage.


Dustborn

New Release

DUSTBORN

by T.W. Piperbrook

On a planet ravaged by starvation and danger, the colonists face a new reality—life on the cliffs is just as bad as life on the ground. Will they survive a new, terrifying menace? 


Absolution

New Release

ABSOLUTION

by Jonathan Yanez

Redemption exists but the price must be paid in blood.


The Pandora Experiment Series

Series Discount

THE PANDORA EXPERIMENT SERIES

by Jonathan Yanez

Would you choose peace over truth?


The Pandora Experiment Series

Audiobook Release

THE PANDORA EXPERIMENT SERIES

by Jonathan Yanez

Would you choose peace over truth?


Renegade Descent

$3.99 New Release

RENEGADE DESCENT

by J.N. Chaney

 The Celestial War has arrived.


Earthrise 12

New Release

EARTHRISE 12: EARTH UNLEASHED

by Daniel Arenson

The 12th and final installment in the Earthrise series is here.


The Others

New Release

THE OTHERS

by Jay Allan

From the deepest darks of unknown space, evil comes…


All Gifts: Bestowed

$2.99 New Release

ALL GIFTS: BESTOWED

by Joshua Gayou

The next big thing in Artificial Intelligence is here.


Archangel Down

Freebie

ARCHANGEL DOWN

by C. Gockel

In the year 2432, humans think they are alone in the universe. They’re wrong.


Apocalypse

99¢ New Release

APOCALYPSE

by Devon C. Ford

The only thing worse than death…is living in hell on Earth.


Satan's Gate

$2.99 New Release

SATAN'S GATE

by Walt Browning

Battle plans never survive first contact with enemy…


The Fall Of The Terrain Epire Box Set

99¢ Box Set

THE FALL OF THE TERRAIN EMPIRE BOX SET

by G. P. Hudson

What Price Would You Pay For Freedom?


The Pike Chronicles Box Set

99¢ Box Set

THE PIKE CHRONICLES BOX SET

by G.P. Hudson

The Sol System was conquered and humans lived as slaves for 500 long years.


Nemesis

New Release

NEMESIS

by Christian Kallias

An old enemy bent on vengeance.


Rogue Stars

Freebie

ROGUE STARS: 7 NOVELS OF SPACE EXPLORATION & ADVENTURE

by C. Gockel

Sometimes you have to go Rogue …


Rift

Audiobook Release

RIFT

by Nathan Hystad

They've watched us for centuries through the Rift. They've prepared. Invasion is inevitable.


Chronicle Worlds: Legacy Fleet

99¢ New Release

CHRONICLE WORLDS: LEGACY FLEET

by Samuel Peralta

The #1 Kindle Worlds bestseller…now available everywhere on Amazon!


Generation Next

New Release

GENERATION NEXT

by C.C. Ekeke

Superheroes aren’t born, they’re made. But they can be broken…


Wholesale Slaughter

99¢ New Release

WHOLESALE SLAUGHTER

by Rick Partlow

A king can't defeat an army of lawless pirates. But a mercenary can.


Marine

Audiobook Release

MARINE

by Joshua Dalzelle

Aliens exist…and, as it turns out, most of them aren’t that friendly.


The Void Wraith Saga Box Set

$9.99 99¢ Box Set

THE VOID WRAITH SAGA BOX SET

by Chris Fox

After 26,000 years the Void Wraith have returned. The Eradication has begun.


Blackbeard Superbox

$9.99 99¢ BOX SET

BLACKBEARD SUPERBOX

by Michael Wallace

1,500 pages of space battles, alien wars, and interstellar politics.



$9.99 99¢ BOX SET

THE NEW ARILION KNIGHTS

by Jonathan Yanez

Too young to join the Corp? No such thing.



New Release

NEW ALLIANCE

by Nathan Hystad

New Alliance which is the seventh installment of Nathan Hystad's The Survivors series, has just been released on Amazon.




Audio Book Release

POLAR VORTEX

by Matthew Mather

Lost meets DaVinci Code in the new thriller from Matthew Mather, worldwide bestseller over a MILLION COPIES SOLD.



Freebie

EXODUS

by Drew Avera

Drew Avera is a Navy veteran and the bestselling author of the Dead Planet series and the Alorian Wars series.



New Release

THE RESCUE

by Steven Konkoly

For fans of Tom Clancy and Lee Child comes a heart-pumping technothriller of betrayal, revenge, and conspiracy by USA Today bestselling author…



New Audiobook Release

THE TRAVELER SERIES: BOOKS 1-3

by Tom Abrahams

This week we're featuring The Traveler Series: Books 1-3 box set audiobook, available for just 1 Audible credit for a limited time.



New Release

THE LAST TYRANT

by Peter Bostrom

Today we're spotlighting the launch of The Last Tyrant, Book 6 in The Last War series by Peter Bostrom, which is the pen name of DSF author.



$9.99 99¢ BOX SET

THE CAPITAL FLEET BOX SET

by Scott Bartlett

This week, we're spotlighting Capital Fleet: The Complete Ixan Legacy Series, a box set from Scott Bartlett that is now available for just 99¢.



Re-Launch & Series Discount

LEGENDS OF LEGACY FLEET SERIES

by David Bruns & Chris Pourteau

We are currently spotlighting the re-launch of Invincible by David Bruns & Avenger by Chris Pourteau…



$9.99 99¢ Box Set

THE LAST SURVIVORS

by Bobby Adair

The complete, special edition 6-book Last Survivors box set by Bobby Adair & T.W. Piperbrook is available…



Freebie

Compendium

by Matthew Mather

Get 500 pages of million-copy bestseller Matthew Mather's award-winning works for FREE.



99¢ New Release

MINDSPACE: INFILTRATION

by A.K. DuBoff

A.K. DuBoff is excited to share that her latest release, Infiltration, is on sale now for a special launch price.



$9.99 99¢ Deal

ACCORD OF HONOUR

by Kevin McLaughlin

Come explore the Ragnarok Saga with a special 99¢ deal from USA Today bestselling author Kevin McLaughlin!



99¢ New Release

CRYSTALLINE SPACE

by A.K. DuBoff

The Dark Stars trilogy by Amazon bestselling author A.K. DuBoff offers a fun blend of sci-fi and fantasy adventure.



$9.99 99¢ Box Set

THE ROGUE ELEMENT

by M. Pax

Rogue versus world. Who will win? M. Pax is author of The Backworlds series and The Rifters series, and this week is spotlighting her brand new collection of short stories..

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.