THIS WEEK IN THE DISCOVER SCI-FI SPOTLIGHT

FREE READ

ALLIES & ENEMIES: FALLEN

by Amy J. Murphy

If you love gritty, epic space opera like The Expanse or Firefly, this premier title in the Allies and Enemies series launches you on the ride of a lifetime.

99¢/Book

ROGUE STAR SERIES

by Jasper T. Scott

A technothriller from million copy bestseller Jasper T. Scott

$3.99 99¢

DROPSHIP

by Jonathan Yanez

For fans of Jason Bourne and the Weapon X program, this one’s for you. Grab your hand cannon and start reading now!

$4.99 $1.99

THE RESCUE

by Steven Konkoly

For fans of Tom Clancy and Lee Child, a heart-pumping thriller of betrayal, revenge, and conspiracy by USA Today bestselling author Steven Konkoly.

NEW RELEASE

THE RAID

by Steven Konkoly

A Border Patrol murder exposes a high-level conspiracy in USA Today bestselling author Steven Konkoly’s explosive thriller.

99¢ BOX SET

TERRADOX QUADRILOGY

by Craig A. Falconer

A planet that shouldn't exist. An adventure you'll never forget.

99¢ BOX SET

THE DEATHLESS QUADRILOGY

by Chris Fox

This collection gathers No Such Thing As Werewolves, No Mere Zombie, Vampires Don't Sparkle, and The Great Pack. It's over 1,500 pages!

NEW RELEASE

EXTINCTION INFERNO

by Nicholas Sansbury Smith

The government said the Variants were dying off…
That the beasts would be extinct in a matter of years…
That the Allied States had returned to prosperity and freedom …

$3.99 99¢

EXTINCTION SHADOW

by Nicholas Sansbury Smith

The award winning, top-rated saga that sold a half-million copies returns in the second season of the Extinction Cycle. Welcome to the Dark Age.

NEW RELEASE

Chronicle Worlds: Crime & Punishment

by Samuel Peralta

Explore the boundaries of transgression and justice in the future, through some of today's most exciting new voices in speculative fiction.

NEW RELEASE

SOL ARBITER

by J.N. Chaney

The award winning, top-rated saga that sold a half-million copies returns in the second season of the Extinction Cycle. Welcome to the Dark Age.

$7.99 99¢

Alien War: The Complete Trilogy

by Isaac Hooke

Three riveting books. Eleven hundred pages of heart-pounding sci-fi action. One great price.

FREE READ

RESTORE

by Susan Kaye Quinn

The future is… unsettling.

$5.99 99¢ NEW RELEASE

One Man's War

by Steven Savile

There's no good way to prepare yourself to die... This new release is a relentless sci-fi thriller in the vein of Blade Runner, Altered Carbon, and Titanborn.

NEW RELEASE

THE LAST STAND

by Jay Allan

The Invasion of the Highborn.

$9.99 99¢

THE FOREVER GATE ULTIMATE EDITION

by Isaac Hooke

“One of the most exciting and thought-provoking sci-fi sagas I have read in a long time.”

$9.99 99¢

NEW FRONTIERS: THE COMPLETE SERIES

by Jasper.Scott

Enjoy 1200+ pages of epic military space opera adventure

$5.99 99¢

FAR BEYOND COMPLETE SERIES

by Christian Kallias

Young Kevin is about to discover we're not alone in the universe. His first mission: save a gazillion lives.

NEW RELEASE

THE ACADEMY

by Nathan Hystad

The Academy is a galaxy-class school, created to train the next generation of Gatekeepers.

NEW RELEASE

REBELLION

by Joshua Dalzelle

#1 Bestseller in Space Opera Science Fiction

$5.99 99¢

DARK SPACE SERIES

by Jasper Scott

Ten years ago the Sythians invaded the galaxy with one goal: to wipe out the human race.

NEW RELEASE

GATE QUEST

by Lindsay Buroker

Adventure, comedy, and robots abound in the latest installment of this fun romp through the stars.

99¢ BOX SET

BROKEN WORLDS SERIES

by Jasper Scott

Broken Worlds takes you on a tense thrill-ride through a frightening future with new mysteries and twists on every page.

Magitech Chronicles

99¢ BOX SET

MAGITECH CHRONICLES QUADRILOGY

by Chris Fox

Their fleets are in ruins. Their worlds burn. The Godswar has come again.

Dusty's Diary

$2.99 99¢

DUSTY'S DIARY 4

by Bobby Adair

One Frustrated Man's Apocalypse Story.

NEW RELEASE

ARCHANGEL ONE

by Evan Currie

An elite squadron must go undercover behind enemy lines in this thrilling new space adventure from the author of the Odyssey One series.

Join Discover Sci-Fi for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from the Discover Sci-Fi Team.