THIS WEEK IN THE DISCOVER SCI-FI SPOTLIGHT….

New Box Set Release

THE BLOOD ON THE STARS BOX SET

by Jay Allan

So well written I even sympathized with the bad guys…well some of them!

99¢ Deal

MECH

by Isaac Hooke

An alien-infested colony. A trapped platoon. The one man who will stop at nothing to lead his unit to safety.

New Release

MECH 2

by Isaac Hooke

Rade and his team have been sent deep behind enemy lines…

99¢ New Release

CHRONICLE WORLDS: LEGACY FLEET

by Samuel Peralta

The #1 Kindle Worlds bestseller…now available everywhere on Amazon!

Audiobook Release

MARINE

by Joshua Dalzelle

Aliens exist…and, as it turns out, most of them aren’t that friendly.

99¢ New Release

SHOCKWAVE

by Lindsay Buroker

What if being a hero was encoded in your genes?

Series Discount

THE HELL DIVERS SERIES

by Nicholas Sansbury Smith

They dive so humanity survives. More than two centuries after World War III poisoned the planet, the final bastion of humanity lives on massive…

New Release

HELL DIVERS V: CAPTIVES

by Nicholas Sansbury Smith

Humanity has finally found a new home, but the price is blood…

$9.99 99¢ Box Set

THE MARTIAN QUADRILOGY

by Brandon Ellis

We expected Mars to be an escape, not a trap.

$9.99 99¢ Box Set

THE VOID WRAITH SAGA BOX SET

by Chris Fox

After 26,000 years the Void Wraith have returned. The Eradication has begun.

New Release

DARKNESS RISING

by C. Gockel

At the edge of the galaxy, a research station has gone dark…

 New Release

MONSTERS AMONG MEN

by C.C. Ekeke

With great power…comes great corruptibility.

New Release

ANDROIDS OF EDEN

by Bobby Adair

This week we're featuring Androids of Eden by Sean Kildare, which is Bobby Adair's pen name.

$9.99 99¢ BOX SET

BLACKBEARD SUPERBOX

by Michael Wallace

1,500 pages of space battles, alien wars, and interstellar politics.

$9.99 99¢ BOX SET

THE NEW ARILION KNIGHTS

by Jonathan Yanez

Too young to join the Corp? No such thing.

New Release

NEW ALLIANCE

by Nathan Hystad

New Alliance which is the seventh installment of Nathan Hystad's The Survivors series, has just been released on Amazon.

Audio Book Release

POLAR VORTEX

by Matthew Mather

Lost meets DaVinci Code in the new thriller from Matthew Mather, worldwide bestseller over a MILLION COPIES SOLD.

Freebie

EXODUS

by Drew Avera

Drew Avera is a Navy veteran and the bestselling author of the Dead Planet series and the Alorian Wars series.

New Release

THE RESCUE

by Steven Konkoly

For fans of Tom Clancy and Lee Child comes a heart-pumping technothriller of betrayal, revenge, and conspiracy by USA Today bestselling author…

New Audiobook Release

THE TRAVELER SERIES: BOOKS 1-3

by Tom Abrahams

This week we're featuring The Traveler Series: Books 1-3 box set audiobook, available for just 1 Audible credit for a limited time.

New Release

THE LAST TYRANT

by Peter Bostrom

Today we're spotlighting the launch of The Last Tyrant, Book 6 in The Last War series by Peter Bostrom, which is the pen name of DSF author.

99¢ New Release

VALHALLA STATION

by Chris Pourteau & David Bruns

This week we're featuring Valhalla Station by Chris Pourteau & David Bruns.

$9.99 99¢ BOX SET

THE CAPITAL FLEET BOX SET

by Scott Bartlett

This week, we're spotlighting Capital Fleet: The Complete Ixan Legacy Series, a box set from Scott Bartlett that is now available for just 99¢.

Re-Launch & Series Discount

LEGENDS OF LEGACY FLEET SERIES

by David Bruns & Chris Pourteau

We are currently spotlighting the re-launch of Invincible by David Bruns & Avenger by Chris Pourteau…

$9.99 99¢ Box Set

THE LAST SURVIVORS

by Bobby Adair

The complete, special edition 6-book Last Survivors box set by Bobby Adair & T.W. Piperbrook is available…

New Release

IRON WOLVES

by Jonathan Yanez

Jonathan Yanez wrote Iron Wolves for his father using stories he would tell him about his time in the 82nd..

New Release

THE LAST REAPER

by J.N. Chaney

This week, J.N. Chaney is very excited to share his newest release with us, The Last Reaper. The Last Reaper is Book 1 in a brand new series…

$9.99 99¢ Box Set

FREEDOM'S FIRE BOX SET: BOOKS 1-6

by Bobby Adair

This week Bobby Adair is offering DSFers his Freedom's Fire Box Set: Books 1-6 for the amazingly low price of 99¢ worldwide.

99¢ New Release

COMMUNE 1

by Joshua Gayou

Joshua Gayou lives in Southern California with his wife Jennifer and son Anthony. Commune 1 is his debut novel…

Freebie

Compendium

by Matthew Mather

Get 500 pages of million-copy bestseller Matthew Mather's award-winning works for FREE.

$9.99 99¢ Box Set

THE MAGITECH CHRONICLES QUADRILOGY

by Chris Fox

The Magitech Chronicles is already five books deep, and book six will be released soon…

99¢ New Release

MINDSPACE: INFILTRATION

by A.K. DuBoff

A.K. DuBoff is excited to share that her latest release, Infiltration, is on sale now for a special launch price.

$9.99 99¢ Box Set

THE ATLANTIS QUADRILOGY

by Brandon Ellis

This week, Brandon Ellis is offering us the entire Atlantis Quadrilogy, which includes the first four books of the Ascendent Chronicles..

New Release

MARINE

by Joshua Dalzelle

Joshua Dalzelle is excited to share his latest release, Marine, which is already a #1 Amazon bestseller.

$9.99 99¢ Box Set

THE TIDE

by Anthony Melchiorri

Anthony Melchiorri is offering an amazing deal on his The Tide box set. For a limited time, it is available for just 99¢ (reg. $9.99).

Audiobook Deal

THE EARTH ALONE

by Daniel Arenson

Love audiobooks? This week, we are spotlighting DSF favorite Daniel Arenson's Earth Alone audiobook…

$9.99 99¢ Box Set

INTERSTELLAR WARS: PIKE CHRONICLES

by G.P. Hudson

G.P. Hudson is the author of the epic space opera series, The Pike Chronicles. For a limited time, you can get the first 5 books of The Pike Chronicles..

$9.99 99¢ Deal

ACCORD OF HONOUR

by Kevin McLaughlin

Come explore the Ragnarok Saga with a special 99¢ deal from USA Today bestselling author Kevin McLaughlin!

New Release

WINDSWEPT

by T.W. Piperbrook

T.W. Piperbrook is a frequent Amazon Top 100 Science Fiction and Horror author, with several best-selling series.

99¢ New Release

CRYSTALLINE SPACE

by A.K. DuBoff

The Dark Stars trilogy by Amazon bestselling author A.K. DuBoff offers a fun blend of sci-fi and fantasy adventure.

New Release

FRACTURED STARS

by Lindsay Buroker

Lindsay Buroker is a USA Today best-selling author and is back writing her signature blend of space adventure with page-turning action.

$9.99 99¢ Box Set

THE ROGUE ELEMENT

by M. Pax

Rogue versus world. Who will win? M. Pax is author of The Backworlds series and The Rifters series, and this week is spotlighting her brand new collection of short stories..

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.