THIS WEEK IN THE DISCOVER SCI-FI SPOTLIGHT….

Series Discount

THE RENEGADE STAR SERIES

by J.N. Chaney

A Renegade never surrenders.

$3.99 New Release

RENEGADE DESCENT

by J.N. Chaney

 The Celestial War has arrived.

New Release

EARTHRISE 12: EARTH UNLEASHED

by Daniel Arenson

The 12th and final installment in the Earthrise series is here.

New Release

THE OTHERS

by Jay Allan

From the deepest darks of unknown space, evil comes…

Books 1-3 Discount

THE BLOOD ON THE STARS SERIES

by Jay Allan

There is one chance to avert war.

$2.99 New Release

ALL GIFTS: BESTOWED

by Joshua Gayou

The next big thing in Artificial Intelligence is here.

Freebie

ARCHANGEL DOWN

by C. Gockel

In the year 2432, humans think they are alone in the universe. They’re wrong.

99¢ New Release

APOCALYPSE

by Devon C. Ford

The only thing worse than death…is living in hell on Earth.

$2.99 New Release

SATAN'S GATE

by Walt Browning

Battle plans never survive first contact with enemy…

New Release

SEMPER FI

by Evan Currie

Superhuman terror incidents are on the rise, riots are breaking out everywhere like a plague spreading across the face of the world, and the unknown enemy still stalks the world.

99¢ Box Set

THE FALL OF THE TERRAIN EMPIRE BOX SET

by G. P. Hudson

What Price Would You Pay For Freedom?

99¢ Box Set

THE PIKE CHRONICLES BOX SET

by G.P. Hudson

The Sol System was conquered and humans lived as slaves for 500 long years.

New Release

NEMESIS

by Christian Kallias

An old enemy bent on vengeance.

New Release

SHIP OF RUIN

by Lindsay Buroker

All Casmir Dabrowski wants is to return to his normal life as a robotics professor on the solid ground and agreeable gravity of his home world.

99¢ Box Set

THE FRINGE SERISE OMNIBUS: BOOKS 1-5

by Rachel Aukes

War looms on the horizon… 

Freebie

ROGUE STARS: 7 NOVELS OF SPACE EXPLORATION & ADVENTURE

by C. Gockel

Sometimes you have to go Rogue …

Audiobook Release

RIFT

by Nathan Hystad

They've watched us for centuries through the Rift. They've prepared. Invasion is inevitable.

99¢ New Release

CHRONICLE WORLDS: LEGACY FLEET

by Samuel Peralta

The #1 Kindle Worlds bestseller…now available everywhere on Amazon!

New Release

GENERATION NEXT

by C.C. Ekeke

Superheroes aren’t born, they’re made. But they can be broken…

99¢ New Release

WHOLESALE SLAUGHTER

by Rick Partlow

A king can't defeat an army of lawless pirates. But a mercenary can.

Audiobook Release

MARINE

by Joshua Dalzelle

Aliens exist…and, as it turns out, most of them aren’t that friendly.

New Release

HELL DIVERS V: CAPTIVES

by Nicholas Sansbury Smith

Humanity has finally found a new home, but the price is blood…

$9.99 99¢ Box Set

THE MARTIAN QUADRILOGY

by Brandon Ellis

We expected Mars to be an escape, not a trap.

 New Release

MONSTERS AMONG MEN

by C.C. Ekeke

With great power…comes great corruptibility.

$9.99 99¢ Box Set

THE VOID WRAITH SAGA BOX SET

by Chris Fox

After 26,000 years the Void Wraith have returned. The Eradication has begun.

$9.99 99¢ BOX SET

BLACKBEARD SUPERBOX

by Michael Wallace

1,500 pages of space battles, alien wars, and interstellar politics.

$9.99 99¢ BOX SET

THE NEW ARILION KNIGHTS

by Jonathan Yanez

Too young to join the Corp? No such thing.

New Release

NEW ALLIANCE

by Nathan Hystad

New Alliance which is the seventh installment of Nathan Hystad's The Survivors series, has just been released on Amazon.

Audio Book Release

POLAR VORTEX

by Matthew Mather

Lost meets DaVinci Code in the new thriller from Matthew Mather, worldwide bestseller over a MILLION COPIES SOLD.

Freebie

EXODUS

by Drew Avera

Drew Avera is a Navy veteran and the bestselling author of the Dead Planet series and the Alorian Wars series.

New Release

THE RESCUE

by Steven Konkoly

For fans of Tom Clancy and Lee Child comes a heart-pumping technothriller of betrayal, revenge, and conspiracy by USA Today bestselling author…

New Audiobook Release

THE TRAVELER SERIES: BOOKS 1-3

by Tom Abrahams

This week we're featuring The Traveler Series: Books 1-3 box set audiobook, available for just 1 Audible credit for a limited time.

New Release

THE LAST TYRANT

by Peter Bostrom

Today we're spotlighting the launch of The Last Tyrant, Book 6 in The Last War series by Peter Bostrom, which is the pen name of DSF author.

$9.99 99¢ BOX SET

THE CAPITAL FLEET BOX SET

by Scott Bartlett

This week, we're spotlighting Capital Fleet: The Complete Ixan Legacy Series, a box set from Scott Bartlett that is now available for just 99¢.

Re-Launch & Series Discount

LEGENDS OF LEGACY FLEET SERIES

by David Bruns & Chris Pourteau

We are currently spotlighting the re-launch of Invincible by David Bruns & Avenger by Chris Pourteau…

$9.99 99¢ Box Set

THE LAST SURVIVORS

by Bobby Adair

The complete, special edition 6-book Last Survivors box set by Bobby Adair & T.W. Piperbrook is available…

New Release

IRON WOLVES

by Jonathan Yanez

Jonathan Yanez wrote Iron Wolves for his father using stories he would tell him about his time in the 82nd..

Freebie

Compendium

by Matthew Mather

Get 500 pages of million-copy bestseller Matthew Mather's award-winning works for FREE.

$9.99 99¢ Box Set

THE MAGITECH CHRONICLES QUADRILOGY

by Chris Fox

The Magitech Chronicles is already five books deep, and book six will be released soon…

99¢ New Release

MINDSPACE: INFILTRATION

by A.K. DuBoff

A.K. DuBoff is excited to share that her latest release, Infiltration, is on sale now for a special launch price.

$9.99 99¢ Box Set

THE ATLANTIS QUADRILOGY

by Brandon Ellis

This week, Brandon Ellis is offering us the entire Atlantis Quadrilogy, which includes the first four books of the Ascendent Chronicles..

Audiobook Deal

THE EARTH ALONE

by Daniel Arenson

Love audiobooks? This week, we are spotlighting DSF favorite Daniel Arenson's Earth Alone audiobook…

$9.99 99¢ Deal

ACCORD OF HONOUR

by Kevin McLaughlin

Come explore the Ragnarok Saga with a special 99¢ deal from USA Today bestselling author Kevin McLaughlin!

New Release

WINDSWEPT

by T.W. Piperbrook

T.W. Piperbrook is a frequent Amazon Top 100 Science Fiction and Horror author, with several best-selling series.

99¢ New Release

CRYSTALLINE SPACE

by A.K. DuBoff

The Dark Stars trilogy by Amazon bestselling author A.K. DuBoff offers a fun blend of sci-fi and fantasy adventure.

New Release

FRACTURED STARS

by Lindsay Buroker

Lindsay Buroker is a USA Today best-selling author and is back writing her signature blend of space adventure with page-turning action.

$9.99 99¢ Box Set

THE ROGUE ELEMENT

by M. Pax

Rogue versus world. Who will win? M. Pax is author of The Backworlds series and The Rifters series, and this week is spotlighting her brand new collection of short stories..

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.