Nomad wins “Science Fiction Book of Year” award

Matthew Mather's novel Nomad was just announced as the winner of the Authors' on Air coveted “Science Fiction Book of the Year” award for 2015. The winner was determined by an online polling of the close to two million active listeners in forty-six countries that Authors' on Air is active in, and earns Mather a title as an international award winner. Nomad has already sold over a hundred thousand copies in a little over a year since its release, and has over a thousand mostly five-star reviews on Amazon.

1 reply
  1. Ernie Boyy
    Ernie Boyy says:

    I would add WAY STATION by Clifford D. Simao. And RONDE OUS WITH RAMA by Arthur C. Clarke. Possibly INHERIT THE STARS, by James P. Hogan and Dragons Egg by Robert Forward.


Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.